Sorry for the Absence

14Dec06

I’m sorry for not keeping up with my blog recently. This year I’ve taken on more a good deal more responsibility at school and I haven’t had the kind of time I was previously taking to write my posts. I think I previously set the standard a little high for myself, expecting each post to be more like an essay than a standard blog post. From now on, I’ll likely be publishing more often but with slightly less depth. Again, sorry for the absence.

No Responses Yet to “Sorry for the Absence”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

