Experimenting

03Jul08

As a technical update, I’ve been toying around with what combination of tools would work best with how I want to express myself. If you’re interested in keeping up, my FriendFeed page catches everything from Amazon wish list changes to blog posts to tweets.

My current plan, subject to daily revision, is to keep the brief comments on articles in the blogosphere on my Google Reader page, where I can easily comment and read in the same place. Bigger articles, with more research and thought, should end up here.There may be a little twittering in there, but that’s yet to be determined.

Anyone else found a good combination of web services that fits their needs?

No Responses Yet to “Experimenting”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

